7 thoughts on “WDDG 37

  1. Hey, I just started reading the story I find it hard to read the first few chapters as there are problems with some grammar, but that is not the most discouraging things. The most difficult thing about the earliest chapters is actually the flow of the story.

    I have checked out the most recent chapter and they don’t seem to have this problem. I just hope you can fix this because it might be reducing the number of people actually reading the novel you are translating.

    I have actually only read the first two chapters and read the latest. There is a disparity in the quality.

    I just wanted you to inform you because it is difficult to start reading the novel.

    Like

    • I was a beginner in translating, so was not much familiar in english, as I started to translate and get familiar the quality improved, currently my mid-sems are nigh, I can’t take out some extra time till end of march 1st week, so till then it will still remain like that, I have somewhat edited first six chapters but they were done in quite a hurry, to translate again I have t take out atleast 1-2 hr so you can understand per chapter, so you can read now or wait for sometime, as re translating them will is near impossible at the moment.
      and thnx.

      Like

Leave a comment